Covid-19 Information

719-597-1413
issaco@issaco.edu

5707 N Academy Boulevard Colorado Springs, CO 80918

November 2021

12 Days of Christmas Deals

12 Days of Christmas Deals

Day 1 Tuesday, December 7: 20% off facial services

Day 2 Wednesday, December 8: 20% off Image Skincare

Day 3 Thursday, December 9: 20% off hair color services

Day 4 Friday, December 10: 30% off Matrix product

Day 5 Saturday, December 11: Buy One Get One Free service*

Day 6 Monday, December 13: 20% off Holiday retail

Day 7 Tuesday, December 14: 25% off Redken or Matrix products

Day 8 Wednesday, December 15: 20% off body treatments

Day 9 Thursday, December 16: 50% off highlight services

Day 10 Friday, December 17: 50% off all nail services

Day 11 Saturday, December 18: 50% off waxing service

Day 12 Monday, December 20: Receive a $20 gift card with $50 retail purchase

 

*Buy one service, get one of equal or lesser value free.

All services performed by students under the direct supervision of certified instructors

Specials valid only on days stated in 2021. Not valid with any other special, discount, promotion, offer, or coupon

We Proudly Use

Title IX/Cleary Act Disclosure Consumer Information Net Price Calculator Register

I agree that ISSA may call and/or text me about educational services at the phone number provided, including a wireless number, using automated dialing technology. This consent is not required to attend our institutions.